Visionary Dance Theatre and Kidz Danz Kompany Welcomes International Choreographer and Director Emily Navarra

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Visionary Dance Theatre and Kidz Danz Kompany Welcomes International Choreographer and Director Emily Navarra   January 20, 2020 - SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA -- Visionary Dance Theatre (VDT) and Kidz Danz Kompany (KDK) are excited to host international [...]

Children of the Revolution

Purchase Tickets Show Dates Friday (Feb 21, 2020) @ 7pm - General Seat Friday (Feb 21, 2020) @ 7pm - Table Seat Saturday (Feb 22, 2020) @ 7pm - General Seat Saturday (Feb 22, 2020) [...]

Brotherhood of Man

Buy Tickets Show Dates Friday (December 6, 2019) @ 7:30pm - General Seat Saturday (December 7, 2019) @ 7:30pm - General Seat Tickets are $12/Advance sale and $16/General. The advance sale window closes November [...]

Movement Makers

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Friday (September 13, 2019) @ 7pm - General Seat Saturday (September 14, 2019) @ 7pm - General Seat Tickets are $15/Advance sale and $19/General. The advance sale window closes September  [...]

Kabuki: A Year of a Thousand Cherry Trees

Kidz Danz Kompany presents a new full-length performance titled “Kabuki: A Year of a Thousand Cherry Trees” in the Summer Series at the Vine Theater in The Bernardo Winery Village (13330 Paseo Del Verano [...]

Three Sisters

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Friday(July 12, 2019) @ 7pm - General Seat Saturday (July 13, 2019) @ 7pm - General Seat General seating tickets are $10. When you click on the "Buy Now" [...]

Symphonic Broadway

General seating tickets are $10. You can purchase tickets at http://patioplayhouse.com/symphonic-broadway/ * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * Visionary Dance Theatre in partnership with Patio [...]

Visions of Broadway

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Friday(May 31, 2019) @ 7pm - General Seat Friday(May 31, 2019) @ 7pm - Student/Senior Friday(May 31, 2019) @ 7pm - Child Saturday (June 1, 2019) @ 7pm - [...]

Ebb &

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Saturday (May 4, 2019) @ 7pm - General Seat General seating tickets are $10. All tickets sales include a $1 convenience fee per ticket. When you click on the "Buy [...]

By Design

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Friday (April 5, 2019) @ 7:30pm - General Seat Saturday (April 6, 2019) @ 7:30pm - General Seat General seating tickets are $15/advance and $19/full-price. All tickets sales include a [...]