Symphonic Broadway

General seating tickets are $10. You can purchase tickets at http://patioplayhouse.com/symphonic-broadway/ * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * Visionary Dance Theatre in partnership with Patio [...]

Visions of Broadway

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Friday(May 31, 2019) @ 7pm - General Seat Friday(May 31, 2019) @ 7pm - Student/Senior Friday(May 31, 2019) @ 7pm - Child Saturday (June 1, 2019) @ 7pm - [...]

Ebb &

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Saturday (May 4, 2019) @ 7pm - General Seat General seating tickets are $10. All tickets sales include a $1 convenience fee per ticket. When you click on the "Buy [...]

By Design

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Friday (April 5, 2019) @ 7:30pm - General Seat Saturday (April 6, 2019) @ 7:30pm - General Seat General seating tickets are $15/advance and $19/full-price. All tickets sales include a [...]

American’t Dream

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Friday (February 8, 2019) @ 7pm - General Friday (February 8, 2019) @ 7pm - Student/Senior Friday (February 8, 2019) @ 7pm - Child Saturday (February 9, 2018) @ [...]

Questa

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Thursday (October 11, 2018) @ 8pm - General Seat Friday (October 12, 2018) @ 8pm - General Seat Saturday (October 13, 2018) @ 8pm - General Seat General seating tickets [...]

Visionary at the Vine with Vivaldi

Visionary Dance Theatre presents “Visionary at the Vine with Vivaldi” as part of the Summer Series at the Vine Theater in The Bernardo Winery Village (13330 Paseo Del Verano Norte, San Diego, CA 92128) on [...]

The Red Cloak

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Friday (September 7, 2018) @ 7pm - General Seat Saturday (September 8, 2018) @ 7pm - General Seat General seating tickets are $15/advance and $19/full-price. All tickets sales include [...]

Tabula Rasa

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Friday (May 11, 2018) @ 8pm - General Seat Friday (May 11, 2018) @ 8pm - Table Seat Saturday (May 12, 2018) @ 8pm - General Seat Saturday (May 12, [...]

The Constitution

Show Dates Purchase Tickets Friday (April 13, 2018) @ 7pm - General Seat Friday (April 13, 2018) @ 7pm - Table Seat Saturday (April 14, 2018) @ 7pm - General Seat Saturday (April 14, [...]