#GivingTuesday – 2021

Dear Visionary Friends and Supporters,On this #GivingTuesday we give thanks to all our friends and supporters and to those who make up the Visionary Family.  This #GivingTuesday we ask for your support in our mission to enhance the community with our love and [...]

Breathe

Purchase Tickets Show Dates Thursday (October 21, 2021) @ 7pm - General Seat Friday (October 22, 2021) @ 7pm - General Seat Saturday (October 23, 2021) @ 7pm - General Seat Tickets are [...]

2021 Movement Makers

* * * Limited Seating - Get your tickets now! * * * Purchase Tickets Show Dates Thursday (September 16, 2021) @ 8pm - General Seat Friday (September 17, 2021) @ 8pm - [...]

Cinderella And Cinderfella

* * * Limited Seating - Get your tickets now! * * * Purchase Tickets Show Dates Friday (September 3, 2021) @ 7pm - General Seat Saturday (September 4, 2021) @ 7pm - [...]

Solo Concert Series: Gianna

* * * Limited Seating - Get your tickets now! * * * Purchase Tickets Show Dates Saturday (Aug 7, 2021) @ 7pm - General Seat General seating tickets are $14/online and $19 [...]

Matilda, Jr

* * * Limited Seating - Get your tickets now! * * * Purchase Tickets Show Dates Friday (July 9, 2021) @ 7pm - General Seat Saturday (July 10, 2021) @ 7pm - [...]

Matilda, Jr. Summer Camp

Visionary School for the Performing Arts presents Matilda, Jr summer camp at the Visionary Studio (8674 La Mesa Blvd, La Mesa, CA, 91942). The camp will run June 14th-July 11th.  It will run weekdays from [...]

Cruize

Purchase Tickets Show Dates Friday (June 25, 2021) @ 7pm - General Seat Saturday (June 26, 2021) @ 7pm - General Seat Sunday (June 27, 2021) @ 7pm - General Seat     [...]

Jacob Soble – Teaching Artists Series

Purchase Class Dates Saturday (June 5, 2021) @ 2pm Admission is $20 if purchased online, otherwise it is $25 at the door. When you click on the "Buy Now" button next to the [...]

3/5 Compromise Film

Visionary Dance Theatre presents dance film “3/5 Compromise”, choreographed by Artistic Director Spencer John Powell and filmed by Eva Anderson. “3/5 Compromise”, tales of what it’s like to be African-American,is a work that provides a [...]